Welcome to Association of Indian Institutes of Technology Alumni, Canada



2021-2022 IITAC BOARD & ADVISORS

Directors and Office Bearers:
Name Office Phone Alternate Number
Vishwas B Dhekney
President(416) 894-9060(905) 509-0229
Ashraf Ali
Immediate Past-President(647) 271-9846(416) 299-0289
Vivek Chandra
VP - Admin (647) 975-4631
(905) 882-8271 
Govardhan Konda
VP - Finance(647) 648-4265  
Vinod Munshi Director (416) 527-3247
Vibha Tyagi Director (647) 340-1073

Amitabh Bhattacharya Director (416) 471-7618  
Pankaj Agrawal Director (647) 995-1417    
Hitesh Doshi
Director (647) 292-3013
 
Ashish Bhatia
Director(647) 881-9858
Amit Mahajan
Director
(647) 447-5931
Satish SrivastavaDirector(647) 974-9601  
Akshay GoelDirector(647) 888-7623  
   
Advisory Council:  
Name   Phone  

2015-2016 IITAC BOARD, ACTIVE VOLUNTEERS & ADVISORS
         
Directors and Office Bearers:      
Name Office Phone Alternate Number Email
Dr. Khaliq Zaman President 416-724-4785   khaliq.zaman@rogers.com
Alok Sinha VP-Membership 905-637-3428 416-407-2879 sinha_alok@hotmail.com
Ashraf Ali VP Events 416-299-0289   aali@afdtek.com
Jagannath R Salker VP-IFI 416-716-1013   jagannath.salker@sylvania.com
Rao Komaravolu VP-Finance 416-984-8132   remaxbrokertoronto@outlook.com
Vijay Aivalli VP Admin 416-220-2892 905-306-1441 vijayaivalli@hotmail.com
Dr. Krishna Kumar Director- Outreach Academics 416-487-4224   kdkumar@ryerson.ca
Dr. Srinavas Venkatesh Director- Communications & Outreach Sponsors 905-669 4848   svenkatesh@rogers.com
Sarvesh Khosla Director- Website, IT 647-404-4195   sarveshkhosla@gmail.com
Vijay Nagrare Director- Media Liaison 647-460-0565   nn.vijaykumar@gmail.com
Vinod Munshi Director- Outreach Industry 416-225-1607    
Vishwas B Dhekney Director- Events 905-509-0229   vdhekney@rogers.com
Yash Kapur Director 905-948-9100 416-835-9030 yash_kapur@hotmail.com
   
Panel of Active Volunteers:
Name   Phone   Email
Kammy Sra (Co-opt) Director Sports 519-342-6417   kammy.sra@gmail.com
Namrata Bandekar Volunteer- Website, IT 416-629-3282   namrata.bandekar@gmail.com
Shashank Kenny Volunteer 647-766-7871   srkenny49@gmail.com
Sumit Sukhija Volunteer 647-469-3410   sukhija.sumit@gmail.com
   
Advisory Council:  
Name   Phone   Email
Arun Chockalingam Advisor 905-990-2368 (H)   arun.chockalingam@utoronto.ca
Ashok Ranade Advisor- IFI 416-494-7671   ashok.ranade@iitalumnicanada.com
Deepak Gupta Advisor 647-556-2584   dsgupta@outlook.com
Pradeep Srivastava Advisor 416-805-5940 905-568-8394  pradeep@bizquad.com
Praveen Tyagi Advisor 416-871-0242 skype/linkedin: hipraveen praveen.webmail@gmail.com
Rahul Shukla Advisor- IFI 416-433-9670   shukla.rahul@gmail.com
Raju Goteti Advisor 416-333-4472   raju.goteti@gmail.com 
Surinder Sharma Advisor 416-871-1718  905-871-2000 (H) sks@rogers.com
905-509-0229
905-509-0229
  All rights Reserved   Copyright  © 2014 IIT ALUMNI CANADA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software